Churches & Board Members

WCCEB is supported by a number of churches in the local area.

City Central Presbyterian Church
Cnr Kembla and Burelli Sts, Wollongong

St Michael’s Anglican Cathedral
74 Church St, Wollongong

St Mark’s Anglican Church West Wollongong
429 Crown St, Wollongong

Wollongong Baptist Church
330 Keira St, Wollongong

St John’s Anglican Church Keiraville
Cnr Eastern & Moore St, Keiraville

Salt Church
275 Keira St, Wollongong

Wollongong Salvation Army Church
11-13 Burelli St, Wollongong

Figtree Anglican Church
4-10 Gibsons Rd, Figtree

Wollongong Christian Reformed Church
98 Carters Lane, Fairy Meadow

Wollongong Gateway Church
197/199 Keira St, Wollongong

Wollongong Congregational Church
33 Market St, Wollongong

Board Members

Andrew Stevenson, St Michael’s Anglican Cathedral, Wollongong. Chairperson.

David Columbro, Wollongong Baptist Church. Treasurer.

Annette Meldrum, Wollongong Congregational Church. Secretary.

Janet Morris, Wollongong Baptist Church. Public Officer.

Robyn Gillespie, Keiraville Anglican Church.

Kristy Allon, St Mark’s Anglican Church, West Wollongong.

Ben Leffley, City Central Presbyterian Church, Wollongong.

Jess Mander, St Mark’s Anglican Church, West Wollongong.

Sarah Walker, Salvation Army Church, Wollongong.

Royce Kearnan, Salt Church, Wollongong.

Rob Thomas, St Michael’s Anglican Cathedral, Wollongong.

Keep Updated

Sign up to get our newsletter in your inbox!